Home > designs > 100 Days of Creativity: Day 58

100 Days of Creativity: Day 58

I am so impressed I actualy made a piece of jewelry today. Seriously…it feels like there is a bowling ball wedged in my pelvis! Sitting for long periods of time is definitely not going to happen so I put togther these cute & yummy earrings this morning:

ele078-11

I so want summer to come…can you tell with these colours? ‘So cheery & bright & yummy looking. 🙂 This is my first official piece in my Artfire studio. I set it up tonight & used this piece as the experiment. So far I am satisfied with it even with all the annoying bugs that hopefully they will iron out soon. That’s what you get for Beta! I have heard nothing but great things about this community so I am so glad to be a part of it from the ground level.

Anyway…I must get up or change positions or something…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

