Home > promotions & giveaways > SATEAM Mother’s Day Sale on Etsy this weekend…

SATEAM Mother’s Day Sale on Etsy this weekend…

Okay so, I am typing this half in the dark with a newborn laying on my chest…bare with me…but I am excuted to announce that SATEAM on Etsy is having our first ever sale! Details to follow…all participating shops will be offering free shipping. I’ll post updates as I have them or go to SATEAM on Etsy for more info…start time is looking like 4pm PST on Friday the 24th of April.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

