Home > promotions & giveaways > 10% off from Artbeads.com

10% off from Artbeads.com

My friends at Artbeads.com have informed me that they are running a 10% off promotion until December 31st, 2009. Simply use this code at check out:

SCF10P-ARTBEADS-0424

I really enjoy Artbeads as they have savings on multiples of one item, and only $1 shipping to Canada – which is a huge deal for me! I was also pleased to see they offer other crafting supplies too such as rubber stamps – I love to collect rubber stamps!

You can go to their site to sign up for their newsletter to get more access to exclusive specials and coupons.

Happy crafting!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

